(Webpage optimized for fullscreen view)

Contacts

This list in the following includes people who have worked on the IBIS-A project.

INAF Osservatorio Astronomico di Roma

Name Info Email
Ilaria Ermolli Project Scientist (Primary Science Contact) ilaria.ermolli@inaf.it
Fabrizio Giorgi Observer/Analyst (Primary Technical Contact) fabrizio.giorgi@inaf.it
Vincenzo Guido Programmer/Web Designer/Database manager guido@tng.iac.es

INAF Osservatorio Astrofisico Arcetri

Name Info Email
Gianna Cauzzi Project Scientist gcauzzi@arcetri.astro.it

INAF Osservatorio Astrofisico di Catania

Name Info Email
Paolo Romano Project Scientist prom@oact.inaf.it
Francesca Zuccarello Project Scientist fzu@oact.inaf.it

INAF Osservatorio Astronomico di Torino

Name Info Email
Silvio Giordano Project Scientist giordano@oato.inaf.it
Antonio Volpicelli                 Programmer/Analyst volpicelli@oato.inaf.it

INAF Osservatorio Astronomico di Trieste

Name Info Email
Paolo Di Marcantonio      Project Scientis dimarcan@oats.inaf.it
Alessandro Marassi Project Scientis marassi@oats.inaf.it